Autumn Yogi Cleanse: A Journey Through the Chakras 14th-28th October 2020

£88.00

Share this Product

Autumn Yogi Cleanse Online Via Live Video Link:  14th -28th October 2020

Join me this October for another Autumn Yogi Cleanse. In this two week online course  we will focus on various techniques to reduce stress and improve your vitality and wellbeing. The course comprises 15 Yoga, Meditation and Relaxation classes spread across two weeks, which you can either attend live online or access recordings of the classes in your own time over the 2 weeks. Preceding or following several of the classes there will be an opportunity for group discussion and time to ask questions/ receive support from Elise and the rest of the group.  

 

Dates of Live Online Classes and Group Discussions/ Q & A

Recordings of the classes will be made available if you can't make the live online classes ( via zoom)

Wednesday 14th October: 5:45pm-6:45pm

 Welcome and Introduction to the Course + Theme of the Chakras


Thursday 15th October:  7:15am - 8:15am

Morning Hatha Class “Find Your Roots” 

 

Friday 16th October: 5:45pm-6:30pm

Evening Root Chakra Meditation/ Yoga Nidra Class


Saturday 17th October: 9:15am-10:45am

Morning Flow Class “Hip Opening Flow”

 

Sunday 18th October: 4:30pm-5:15pm

Restorative/ Yin  Class for Hips and Lower back followed by Q& A Catch up 5:15pm-5:45

 

Monday 19th October: 7:30am-8:15am

Morning Hatha Yoga Class with Naval Cleansing Kriyas + Meditation

 

Tuesday 20th October: 6pm-7:15pm

Vinyasa Flow Class “Core Consciousness”


 Wednesday 21st October: 5:45pm-6:30pm

Evening Meditation for Heart Chakra + Q+ A Session


Thursday 22nd October: 7:15am- 8:15am

Morning Hatha Class “Open your heart”


Friday 23rd October: 5:45pm-6:45pm

 Throat Chakra Yin/ Restorative Meditation Class + Q & A Session

 

Saturday 24th October: 9:15am-10:30am

Morning Hatha Class “Deeply Realign your Head, Neck and Shoulders”


Sunday 25th October: 4:30pm-5:45pm

Afternoon Meditation, Breathwork + Q& A session for 6th Chakra

 

Monday 26th October: 7:30am - 8:15am

Morning Hatha Yoga & Meditation for the Crown Chakra


Tuesday 27th October: 6pm -7:15pm

Vinyasa Flow Class 7 Chakra Flow

 

Wednesday 28th October: 5:45pm-6:30pm

Final group session- Group meditation and End of Cleanse Reflections